Patients and Families Reviews 病患 家屬回應

Allesgen 可以治療任何癌症初期致末期轉移的病人。
English | 中文 | All Languages / 中英文
Date
日期
Name
簡稱
Content
内容
9/2017 西雅圖 G小姐 腸癌/胰臟癌
    G小姐的母親被診斷出有腸癌與胰臟癌。因為母親年紀已大, 醫師不建議使用化療。G小姐從 2016 開始,陸陸續續購買了數瓶 Allesgen 給母親服用。 一年多了,G小姐母親的病情目前已經接近痊癒。
9/2017 新疆 匿名 淋巴癌晚期
    去年中,我妹兒子身體忽然很累,四肢無力。身上長出很多粒突的瘤,很害怕。去醫院看醫生, 醫生詳細檢查,發現他是淋巴癌晚期,只有三個月, 最多半年可活, 很傷心。全家無助非常痛苦。後來朋友介紹網站看到廖博士的抗癌藥,決定買了六瓶。服用完後,在兩個月前去醫院檢查,完全看不到本來很多的突出惡性腫瘤,血液也正常。醫院醫生都不敢相信。服藥到現在已經一年了。真感謝廖博士。我們也想多買幾瓶, 讓他再多服用一段時間,怕複發,要再鞏固一下。
2016 劉太太 52歲劉太太腸癌末期病人
    兩年前劉先生帶著太太的病例來到大山本癌癥中心,向廖醫師瞭解抗癌產品Allesgen和介紹太太的病情,劉太太是大腸癌末期,已經擴散到卵巢、腹腔、肝。經開刀和化療,但絲毫沒有好轉。
     廖醫師向劉先生詳細的說明了病例上種種指標的意義,分析了劉太太目前的身體狀況,劉先生迫不及待地想知道太太還有沒有希望,廖醫師推薦了抗癌產品Allesgen,並解釋了產品的成分與原理。劉先生表示願意嘗試一下,並購買了Allesgen。三個月後,劉先生帶太太一起回到了診所,劉太太說服用Allesgen後,雖然還是有些虛弱,但至少已經可以行走,不用臥床在醫院裏了,而且可以感覺到免疫系統有非常明顯的改善。廖醫師建議繼續服用。兩個月後,劉太太自己帶著病歷回來,開心的告訴廖醫師血液報告上顯示癌細胞有明顯的減少。廖醫師也發現劉太太雖然依然瘦弱,但是氣色有明顯的改善。
     一個星期前,劉太太來到診所像是變了一個人,經過了七個月的治療,劉太太沒有以前那麼瘦弱了,精神氣色都變得很好。劉太太說醫院斷層掃描的報告已經顯示沒有了癌腫塊。她現在每天心情都非常舒暢,甚至開始每天學著打扮自己。劉太太說感謝廖醫師發明的產品讓她再一次找回了生命甚至青春,現在已經兩年多了。
2016 佟太太 子宮頸癌完全痊癒,享受生活
    40多歲的佟太太是在大陸檢查出來患了子宮頸癌,雖然已經開過刀,但半年後癌細胞復發,醫院建議化療治療,但是佟太太瞭解到化療有很多副作用,而且每天會很痛苦。後來朋友向他介紹了廖醫師發明的Allesgen。佟太太告訴我們當她在網站上瞭解了的基本介紹後,發現是沒有任何副作用的時候 ,立刻給廖醫師發了求救郵件。廖醫師研究了佟太太的病例後,向佟太太做了分析與說明 。佟太太瞭解後決定來美國親自購買,佟太太服用了10瓶五個月的時間,已經完全痊癒,她向身邊的朋友推薦Allesgen,佟太太說她希望所有的癌癥患者都知道這個產品,並有機會像她一樣可以完全痊癒,享受生活。
     佟太太的先生喜歡吃油炸食物,心律不齊五、六年,胸很悶很痛,夜裡常常要坐者睡覺,不能躺,醫院診斷是先天性心臟病,結果服用二、三瓶就好了至今已經一年多了。
2016 劉先生 沒想到四天後血壓正常
    70多歲劉先生,血壓高10多年,各種藥物不見效,血壓高、心律不齊,兩三個月就要進急診一次,一次血壓很高心率只有40下,被送去急診,夜裏常常要坐者睡覺,呼吸困難反復不能入睡,太太說要不要試試廖醫師天然產品,結果沒想到早晚服用五粒四天後血壓正常,不用服降血壓藥,心率也正常了,現在已三年多了身體很好。
2013 王先生 肺癌
    我是一個美國大學裡的生化學教授,有一天,住在大陸的父親突然打電話來找我,說他在醫院裡,醫生檢查他的肺部,發現他的肺臟長了一個七公分的腫瘤,是惡性的肺癌,他不想讓我擔心,已做化療一年多了,但是癌細胞卻還在繼續長大,我妹妹剛好在報紙上看到廖博士有關治療癌症的新報導,與我分享後,我也覺得此種免疫治療方式有效,於是坐飛機到洛杉磯與廖博士詳談父親的病情,他的研究理論很有說服力,所以我決定先買兩瓶回大陸讓我爸爸試試,吃了一個月後,感覺有些改善,呼吸較為順暢,比較不會氣喘,而且食慾也變好,我又再買4瓶讓爸爸服用,大約吃了四個月左右,我帶他去醫院檢查,發現肺癌腫瘤已經不見了,醫生也不敢相信,我覺得廖醫師新發明的治療方式,將會是以後治療癌症的新趨勢,不僅無副作用,病人也不用再忍受化療或電療的痛苦。
2013 Dr. Wang Lung Cancer
    I am a professor in biochemistry. It was a shock when my father called to inform me his 7 cm lung cancer tumor. The one year Chemo treatment led to no avail.
     My sister happened to read a news of Dr. Liao’s product and treatment. I flu to Los Angeles to consult Dr Liao about my father’s case. After taking two bottles of Allesgen, my father’s breathing was improved. Appetite was better. The continuation of taking four bottles around 4 months stunned my father’s doctor of the cleared cancer. I believe Dr. Liao’s invention will be a new trend of cancer treatment. There is so side effect nor suffering like chemo or radiation treatment.
2012 陳先生 甲狀腺癌
    我已經是甲狀腺癌末期的病人了,在中國治療了兩三年,癌細胞還是繼續擴散,來到美國後,偶然在報紙上看到癌症權威廖醫師的廣告,跟我太太討論後,決定帶著病歷拜訪廖醫師,廖醫師與我討論他的癌症治療方案和注意事項,後來在廖醫師的細心幫助下,我花了7個月的時間,服用他發明的酵素,我的甲狀腺癌已全好了,去醫院檢查時已無發現任何癌細胞了,血液檢查及CT SCAN檢查都正常,對於新移民到美國的我們,根本沒有保險,而且去醫院的醫療費用都非常昂貴,很高興遇到廖醫師並服用他的Allesgen,能使我在短短的七個月之內痊癒,幫我解決長期甲狀腺癌的困擾與恐慌,最重要是,沒有什麼副作用,非常安全可靠。後來我也幫他介紹許多中國的癌症患者。
2014 徐太太 乳癌
    我是一個非常保守的中國女性,非常不喜歡看醫生,也很排斥西醫的治療方式,但是我一邊的乳房傷口已潰爛很久,去找廖醫師時,我帶著護頸去找他,因為當時乳癌的癌細胞已轉移到下巴,骨頭都斷了,只能帶著護頸支撐著脖子,因為我拒絕做任何化療及開刀,只相信非侵入性的療法,所以我找上了廖醫師,想與他討論他發明的免疫標靶治療法是否能治療我的乳癌,廖醫師詳細解釋了我的病情,並告訴我該如何服用,於是我決定一次買10瓶,公司還送了我一瓶。三個月後,我的黃疸已消失了,去醫院抽血檢查,癌指數也有下降很多,我寫信給廖醫師,告訴他這個好消息,並決定再繼續服用,到現在已一年半了,我乳房傷口已結疤,下巴骨頭也接回癒合了,在這其中我也定期到醫院做血液檢查,CT SCAN和PET SCAN,結果均顯示狀況持續好轉,擴散到其他器官的癌細胞也都照不到了,血液檢查也回到正常值。
2015 孔太太 子宮體癌
    我是廖醫師20年的病人, 第一次去找他時,我的子宮體癌已很嚴重了,經過多次化療和電療,效果都不顯著,反而癌細胞持續擴散到膀胱,腹腔和陰道, 身體被化療折磨到非常虛弱,差一點就走了, 也用了最後的治療方法- 雷錠, 但還是無法控制病情, 陰道持續流血.
     幾年後,身體健康檢查又發現乳房也長了腫瘤, 開刀後乳癌與子宮體癌的癌細胞是不同的,還是繼續使用雷錠, 但是都沒有明顯的改善, 癌細胞還是持續擴散, 廖醫師難過地跟我說,只能再多活3個月, 我聽了非常傷心又絕望, 我知道廖醫師是癌症專家,有近30年的婦癌手術經驗, 連他都沒有法治療我, 我不知還有什麼方法能解決我的病症.
     有天廖醫師在例行檢查時告訴我, 他研發了一個新的抗癌產品, 問我要不要試試看, 我當然一口答應, 每天照著他指示吃這唯一的希望, 吃了一個月之後, 我已不再流血, 服用六個月後,再去做一次身體檢查, 發現癌細胞居然都消失了, 報告中已無發現任何癌細胞, 但我還是每2個月持續追蹤, 到現在過了六年半, 我的生活已和正常人一樣, 健康快樂, 行動自如, 不用再擔心癌細胞擴散.
     廖醫師真是我最偉大的救命恩人, 他為人親切負責, 對於癌症或癌末病患, 從不輕言放棄, 再棘手的問題, 他都會想辦法解決, 也會替病人著想, 減輕病人痛苦, 真是一個難得的好醫生。
2012 藍太太 廖醫師救了我媽媽的一條腿
    86歲的老媽媽前年去醫院檢查發現腳上長黑色素癌, 已經是非常末期了, 做了很多次的化療及電療, 但是效果很差,人也變的很虛弱, 醫生跟我們說需要把媽媽的腿鉅掉,媽媽才能活命。
     我從朋友那邊聽到廖醫師發明了抗癌藥,很有效,於是決定拿著病例報告到診所去詢問廖醫師,廖醫師非常專業且耐心的跟我解釋媽媽的情況,後來我決定先買兩瓶藥試試看,一個月後,媽媽腳上的傷口已經有好轉的現象,不再潰爛, 又繼續吃了半年多, 共吃了10瓶, 醫師照了CT SCAN後發現,癌細胞已經不見了, 骨頭的轉移也不見了, 身體也没那麼虛弱, 反而精神好多了.
     我母親非常感謝廖醫師的高明醫術,謝謝她幫她留住右腳。
2012 王太太 舌頭癌症
    阿姨幾年前發現舌頭怪怪的,一檢查發現居然是癌症, 我們聽都沒聽過舌頭居然會長癌,更可怕的是,醫生告訴我們要把舌頭割掉才有機會活下去, 真是晴天霹靂, 我們一時慌了手腳, 不知道該怎麼辦。
     剛好在報紙上看到廖醫師的廣告,是有關抗癌症的藥,尤其上面說對於末期的癌症也有效果,阿姨把她的病例電郵給我, 我也轉發給醫生請他幫忙看報告, 醫生告訴我藥對任何的癌症有都效買,於是我幫阿姨買了兩瓶藥寄回香港讓她吃, 一個月後,又買了三瓶藥寄回香港,後來阿姨親自到美國來看廖醫師, 又買了兩瓶藥回去, 廖醫師建議阿姨還是在香港醫院做詳細檢查, 做完檢查發現,舌頭擴散到舌根的癌細胞全部死亡了,轉移到骨頭的癌細胞也消失了,我阿姨及我們都非常高興, 非常的感謝廖醫師的幫助, 他發明的藥真的可以幫助很多癌症末期的病人, 請有癌症的病患不用再猶豫了.廖醫師的藥是癌症末期病人唯一的希望。
2012 Mrs. Wang. Hong Kong Tongue Cancer
    When cancer was found on my tongue, doctor decided that my tongue had to be removed. My family mailed two bottles of Dr. Liao’s invention to me. Followed by five bottles of Allesgen, my cancer cells were all cleared on the tongue and bone. The whole family is grateful.
6/12/2013 Lisah C. 肺癌腫瘤變小 (原英文)
    誠實,耐心,善良, 廖醫師就是這樣的一個人, 廖醫師是一個很專業的腫瘤科醫生, 他非常尊重病人, 從來不會因為病人病重而勸我們放棄治療, 相反的, 他總是鼓勵著病人, 一次又一次的告訴我們, 治療癌症要有耐心, 這種病不是1, 2個星期就能治好的。
     Allesgen不是仙丹, 不是吃下去, 馬上就能看到效果的, 至少需要吃了1~2個月, 才能感覺到身體上的好轉, 但效果也是因人而異, 有些人吃了一個月, 就有很明顯的改善, 有些人需要吃半年. 雖然藥效不快, 但是對於癌細胞是有很明顯的效果。
     2個星期前, 我去照了CT SCAN, 發現肺部的腫瘤縮小了很多, 而我只吃了三個半月就有這樣的效果, 真的非常高興, 會繼續向廖醫師買Allesgen來吃, 真心期待癌細胞完全消失的那天來臨!!!
6/12/2013 Lisha C. HUGE improvment
    Honest, patient, kind and excellent - all the things you want in an oncologist. Dr. Benedict Liao will help you find out what ails you. His compassion and caring are so important as he respectfully. People have to understand that his invention of the cancer cure takes time. It is NOT a miracle supplement that happens overnight. It takes at least 3 months to effect. And it is not a small effect. It is a HUGE improvment. My recent CT scans showed great improvement and i cannot thank this Doctor enough!
2013 曾太太 - 洛杉磯 卵巢癌
    我發現得了卵巢癌至今已經兩年多了, 做了無數次的化療及電療, 之後又復發, 某天我先生在世界日報上看到廖醫師發明的Allesgen廣告, 決定去找廖醫師談談, 當天談了約40分鐘, 看到伊生提供很多癌症末期病人治療成功的例子, 決定先買5瓶Allesgen吃。
     三個月後, 去醫院照了CT SCAN, 發現擴散到卵巢及骨頭的癌細胞已經減小和變少了. 後來繼續吃了約6瓶Allesgen, 再去檢查, 沒想到在CT SCAN上已經完全看不到任何癌細胞了, 我自己的醫生也非常驚訝, 因為之前他告訴我, 我的病已經沒辦法救了! 沒想到過了6~7個月的Allesgen治療, 居然讓我能夠繼續活下去, 且病也治好了。
     我真的非常感激廖醫師的幫忙, 把我從鬼門關前拉回來, 我無法想像我如果活不了, 我的先生及八歲的小孩該怎麼過日子!真的謝謝他, 我也有介紹幾個人給廖醫師, 請他幫忙治療, 也都有成功。
2013 Mrs. Tseng. Los Angeles Ovary Cancer
    I had ovary cancer for two years. It recurred after many radiation and chemo therapies.
     Three months after taking Dr. Liao’s Allesgen, tumors in ovary and bones were shrinked. After six months of Allesgen, it was a surprise to my doctor when call cancer cells were gone.
     I can not imagine how can my husband and my 8-year old live without me. I am grateful and have introduced friends to Dr. Liao who leads them back to health. Dr. Liao pulled me out the death sentence.
2014/1/2 James 兩位肺癌末期的病人 (原英文)
    我舅舅及舅媽住在馬立蘭州, 從事菸草相關工業已有20多年了, 三年前, 舅舅在醫院被診斷出六公分的肺癌腫瘤, 經過開刀把腫瘤割除, 沒想到過了半年後, 居然又復發, 長出了5.8x 4.2公分大小的肺癌, 這次他吃了美國政府發明的癌症藥TARCIVO, 吃了一年多, 每個月花了他美金6000元, 但是肺癌卻還繼續長大, 後來做了兩次化療, 差點沒命, 送到加護病房住了一個多月,人也變得很瘦很虛弱, 後來聽朋友介紹, 來買了四瓶Allesgen, 吃了兩個多月, 竟然癌從5.8公分縮小為2.0公分, 再繼續吃了四個月, 肺癌全部好了, 到現在也沒有再復發 也胖了很多.
     舅舅病好了兩個月後, 舅母發現自己咳血, 到醫院檢查一看, 已經是肺腺癌轉移到全身骨頭及肝臟了, 醫生告訴她, 可能只剩下2~3個月的壽命, 醫院也不願意再做任何治療, 但是她相信廖醫師的藥能治好她老公的病, 必定也能治好她的癌, 所以她也買了Allesgen, 每天吃六顆, 吃了三個月後, 做CT SCAN和PET SCAN, 發現癌細胞只剩下10%, 她非常高興,繼續吃了半年多, 到醫院做血液檢查, 已經測不到任何癌細胞了, 身體也慢慢恢復.
     他們夫妻倆都非常感謝廖醫師, 幸虧有他發明的Allesgen, 救了他們兩人的命.
2014/1/2 James Squamous Cell Cancer and Glandular Cancer
    I'm not sure what the other reviewers are going on about. Dr. Benedict Liao was especially helpful with my family's case.
     My aunt and uncle who live in Baltimore, Maryland have owned a smoke-related family business for the past ten years and it wasn't until recently that they both discovered that they both suffered from lung cancer: my uncle had squamous cell cancer and my aunt had glandular cancer. Both of them went to John Hopkins Hospital seeking treatment, but the oncologists at the hospital said they were not treatable since both of them were in their late 4th stage with multiple organ system spread and metastasis. My uncle went through several courses of chemotherapy, but due to severe side effects of bone marrow suppression, he was not able to continue with his chemotherapy treatment.
     Just when they were almost giving up, my family and I came across information concerning the medicine, Allesgen, online. We thought that it was worth a try and we told my uncle and aunt about it. They went to Dr. Benedict Liao for help and after 4~6 Allesgen pills a day for 6~7 months, they are now cancer free. The follow up CT scan and PET scan both show no evidence of persistent disease.
     I strongly recommend Allesgen for all cancer patients.You may call or visit Dr. Liao for any cancer and treatment related question. He always has the time to discuss it with you. A big thank you from me and my family, Dr. Liao!
2013 李太太 – 洛杉磯 淋巴癌
    某天我突然摸到我脖子上有一顆東西長出來, 硬硬的, 不知道是什麼, 原本想過幾天會消失, 沒想到吃了幾天消炎藥, 都沒效果, 肩膀居然也長出了一粒東西, 過兩個禮拜, 居然變大了 , 像小芒果一樣大顆, 我立刻找醫生做脖子切片檢查, 是淋巴癌, 醫生告訴我, 我這個年紀長淋巴癌, 只有20%能治療好, 預約做化療, 還需要再等兩個多月.
     我朋友本來也得了淋巴癌, 他告訴我, 她是吃了廖醫師的Allesgen藥吃好的, 所以我也帶著病例報告去找廖醫師談病情, 談完後, 我買了3個月份的藥, 吃了1個多月後, 看到頸子上如雞蛋大小的癌已經消失了, 但是肩膀上的顆粒, 吃了兩個半月才變平不見, 而肚子上的兩顆, 還沒有完全消失, 我總共吃了七個月, 淋巴癌才完全消失.
     我撿回了這條命, 實在非常開心, 也很感謝廖醫師, 希望長癌的病人能儘早去找廖醫師, 才不會耽誤時間
2012 Sally Li 肝癌病人 (原英文)
    一年半前, 我爸爸被診斷出肝癌末期, 去了City of Hope檢查, 肝癌大小是15x10x15公分, 醫院及醫師都放棄治療他, 我們把他送去USC 癌症中心, 做了一次化療, 卻因為細菌感染住進加護病房住了一個多月, 差點死掉, UCLA也不願意治療他.
     後來我們的朋友告訴我, 癌症權威廖博士有種藥可以治療癌症, 我們沒有辦法, 決定親自去Monterey Park找廖醫師, 跟他買了3瓶藥, 一天吃4顆, 吃了一個多月後, 我爸爸的黃疸已經消失了, 骨頭, 脊椎, 肺部的轉移經過四~五個月的Allesgen治療, 也慢慢減輕好轉了, 我們很驚訝CT 和PET SCAN報告出來的結果, 我們繼續又吃了三個多月的Allesgen, 我爸爸的肝癌已經液化了, 然後到USC癌症中心把完全液化的肝癌吸出, 已經完全看不到任何的癌細胞了, 他的USC醫生嚇了一跳, 不敢相信我爸爸居然還活著, 而且病居然還完全好了.
     醫生說這是奇蹟, 不停的問我們到底做了什麼治療, 我們跟他解釋Allesgen的功效, 他雖然沒聽說過也不完全相信, 但還是很高興我爸爸身體已完全康復
2012 Sally Li Allesgen save my parents
    A year and a half ago, my father was diagnosed with liver cancer (Hepato Cellular Carcinoma) at City Hope hospital. The tumor is huge: approximately 15*10*15cm, and the oncologist cannot cure him. He then went to USC Norris Cancer Center for a second opinion. After going through a course of Chemo-embolization, he had severe bone marrow suppression and sepsis; he was then treated in ICU intensive care for one month.
     Our family friend heard of Dr. Benedict Liao with his Allesgen treatment, so he recommend we pay a visit to his older office in Monterey Park, CA (they relocate the office to a West Covina, CA).
     After a one month Allesgen treatment with 6 tablets a day, my father’s jaundice and severe pain subsided. The metastasis on the lung, bone, spine and pelvic all disappeared after 4 months of Allesgen treatment! We were surprise to see the result in his CT/PET scan. We continue with the treatment for 3 more months and my father’s tumor became liquefied. He went back to hospital for drainage and biopsies after and the tumor was no longer there.
     A year later, my mother suffered from Lymphoma and had left neck and intra-abdominal spread. With our previous experience with Dr. Liao, we went back to Dr. Liao at his new office in West Covina (CA) for his Allesgen treatment.
     After 5 months, all tumors and metastasis disappeared and blood tests were back to normal again. The following CT scan and PET scan showed no persistent tumors. I strongly recommend Allesgen for anyone who has or whose family has been diagnosed with Cancer.
2013 Ming Thank You
    My wife is 52 years and we did not find out that she have massive lung, liver, bone ribs, cervical spine, lumbar spine and pelvic lesions until we have to go to the hospital after she slip in the house. There was a huge metastasis spread in her body, and the oncologists cannot do anything about it due to its huge size and drainage.
     One of our relative referred us to Dr. Benedict Liao’s office and we decided to do the treatment afterward. My wife is on 6 tablets a day for the treatment. We did a CT scan 4 months after treatment and all the metastasis completely disappear showing only lesions on the hip bone.
     We are glad our relatives told us about Dr. Liao! Without him, I cannot image what will happen now.
2013 Michelle L. Save a leg (literally!)
    I used to go to Dr. Liao’s older office in Monterey Park. He was my gynecologist, but I also heard about his invention in Allesgen.
     When my 80s years old grandma was diagnosed with melanoma skin pigment tumor on her lower right leg. The City Hope hospital oncologist want to amputate her leg above the knee to treat her, but my grandma strongly refuse to let them do that.
     I decided to bring my grandma to Dr. Liao’s office in Monterey Park and give it a try. The treatment was around 8 months, but the result was great. Her melanoma completely disappears after the treatment and my grandma still have her right leg intact—I’m grateful.
2013 M.T. Cancer Free
    My uncle undergoes kidney failure and was sent to the emergency room in Pomona hospital. They discovered that he had tumor that possibly originated from prostatic gland. The tumor already spread to liver, abdomen, kidney and bladder. He was referred to see Dr. Liao from a friend, and he go through the Allesgen treatment for about half a year. The liver tumor cells disappear, as well as the kidney and other tumor-infected organs. It’s been more than 12 months now and the CT and PET scan are cancer free.
6/12/2013 Andy H. 腎臟癌 (原英文)
    2001年的一月, 我在醫院檢查出腎臟長了腫瘤, 我立刻動了手術, 把左腎切除了, 同年的四月檢查發現, 癌細胞已經擴散到我的膀胱了, 六月時, 醫生發現長在膀胱中的七顆腫瘤已經成功割除了, 我配合著醫生做了六星期的BCG治療, 在第六個星期, 醫生又發現了12顆腫瘤, 令我非常失望, 整個治療過程完全是失敗的, 我告訴醫生, 我決定回中國去尋找其他癌症的治療方法.
     但是實際上, 我已經放棄希望了, 整天在家裡無所事事, 上網閒晃, 看電視, 看報紙, 打發時間, 無意中在網站上看到Allesgen的廣告, 上yelp 一查, 發現大家對於這個藥的反應很不錯,打算去廖醫生的公司在 West Covina,帶著我過去的病例及CT去請教廖教授。我相信廖教授的新發明決定服用這沒有副作用的抗癌薬。三個月每天吃4粒後,去照CT及PET癌腫瘤変小了很多。現在已經全部消失了血液檢查癌指數從3500下降到現正常。非常感謝。
6/12/2013 Andy H. Kidney Cancer
    I was diagnosed with cancer of the kidney in January, 2001 and the left kidney was surgically removed on the same month. In April the cancer had metastasized to my bladder and the tumors were excised. In June, the surgeon examined the bladder and found that the first seven tumors were successfully removed. I had six weeks of BCG Liver treatments and at the end of that six weeks, the doctors found another twelve tumors. The therapy was a total failure. Prior to the last therapy, I told the surgeon, "If this doesn't work, I am going to China for alternative treatments"; and he said, "I don't blame you."
     But truly, I was giving up, until I researched Yelp and saw a few reviews on this supplement that works. I contacted Dr. Liao and he gave me a world of information regarding the various options I can choose to do rather than forcing me to do things. I was especially interested in the 25 pages of testimonials of his patients. I found the clinic to be immaculate, the technicians very pleasant and professional, the doctor was very informative and professional, with the latest diagnostic equipment.
     After stocking up on three bottles of Allesgen supplements, I suddenly felt more alive. There were times that I felt weak and couldnt eat but that was the beginning of the process. i was already weak before taking the supplements. i have to say that you have to be patient because this supplement does cure you within a week. it takes time like 3-7 months or longer. BUT the supplements do cure the cancer! I came back to Dr. Liao's clinic a year later to show him my results on a CD. I showed him how the tumor massively decreased each month. Guess what readers? There's no such thing as kidney cancer nor bladder cancer in my dictionary.
     I thank God for Dr. Liao for giving me such hope and for his intelligence for creating such an amazing supplement. I feel that with my present remission I will be cancer free for the remainder of my life.
12/18/2013 Jerry J. I can call him anytime...
    when i called he was respectful and kind ... he even told me if i have any questions i can call him any time he will answer
10/30/2013 Vincent C. Lymphoma Cancer
    My mom was diagnosed with lymphoma last year. The cancer was about the size of an egg and it had spread to her neck area, and she also had one the size of a mango in her shoulder, and we were desperate for help. I then saw an advertisement in the newspaper for this new treatment called Allesgen, which supposedly cured many people from different kinds of cancers. We decided to give it a try and Dr. Liao was not only kind and patient, but also caring and informative.
     He sat down with us and we talked through every question my mother and I had. We started the treatment shortly after and I seriously thought it was a miracle when after only 3 short months, my mother's cancer had shrunk by 90%! The cancer disappeared from her neck and shoulder and overall, most of it was gone! She continued taking it for two more months to be safe, and now she is cured! I can not express how ecstatic and appreciative I am of Dr. Liao and his treatment, he literally saved my mom's life. Go Allesgen!
10/19/2013 Shelley L. Liver Cancer
    I thought Dr. Liao was was very professional and so helpful. I had so many concerns and he answered them all on the phone and face to face. For a long time, I was in a lot of pain and I found out I had liver cancer. Doctors suggested chemo and expensive surgery and none of these options seemed good to me. Then a friend referred Dr. Liao to me, and he was patient and friendly.
     I decided to try Allesgen because I heard many people were getting their cancer cured by this new treatment he had. It was so simple, I only had to take it 4 times a day and after 3 months, my cancer was almost gone. I was so shocked and happy; I truly thought it was a miracle. Allesgen is the cure!
10/19/2013 Scotty Y. Breast Cancer
    First of all, thank you Dr. Liao for helping my mom and my family. He was helpful and caring, and answered any questions I had about his treatment. My mom was diagnosed with breast cancer and it had grown to be 9 cm when she found out. We went to several doctors and all of them told us it was too late to do anything. We were devastated until we found Dr. Liao and he introduced us to Allesgen. At first we didn't know if it would really work, but we tried it since we this was our last hope.
     After five months of taking the pills, my mom's cancer shrunk to 2.3 cm! Two months later, it was basically gone. Even the other doctors whom I visited again were shocked at the result. I thought it was impossible, but it really happened and I seriously can not thank Dr. Liao enough. I would recommend this treatment to anyone.
8/13/2013 Athena C. Breast Cancer
    I have to disagree with the previous review because I thought the doctor was pretty professional. At times, he does make jokes to ease the tension of the topic. I started off calling him since I live many miles away. He answered most of my questions about his cancer treatment called Allesgen. The price is a bit high , but I think it is way cheaper than chemotherapy and other "cancer treatments".
     After taking Allesgen for a couple of months, I have decided to meet this doctor in person. I flew down to see him in his clinic and to talk more about my breast cancer. (no shame of talking about my disease) Awhile back, my personal doctor had told me about my breast cancer. On top of that, I had a hip fracture. He said that I will have a slight chance of surviving only because the tumor was spreading quickly and that I was already weak due to my fracture. Even with chemo, I was feeling fatigue and weak. Fast forward 5 months later , after taking Allesgen, I did feel a little better. I have noticed that my hair grew back a bit. My CT scans looked a lot better. My CT and PET scans have improved a lot over the past months after I have received the first result.
     I am still taking Allesgen till this day and I say, whoever wants to have a higher chance of survival, I say, give this man a chance and see what Allesgen treatment can do for you. Everyone's case is different, so I cannot say that your result is as fast as mine. But give it a shot. Go to his clinic and remember to bring all your report. That way, he can make a better decision and tell you what you should do and etc.
2013 匿名 乳癌
    的舅母得了乳癌已有四年多,剛好有位很好的朋友看到報紙廖醫師發明的抗癌藥Allesgen, 看過他們的資料及詳細的內容,非常感動,立刻致電給廖醫師,他很有耐心分析舅母的病情及講解清楚,使我們很明白和了解Allesgen的效用, 舅母和舅母商量後,買了三瓶, 吃了兩到三個月,舅母身體感覺到比較輕鬆,而且精神有比較好,於是決定再多買兩瓶,吃完後再去驗血及電腦照影,發現癌細胞腫瘤體積縮小,舅母的情況越來越好,非常感謝廖醫師發明這個 Allesgen 抗癌藥,使舅母的乳癌得到治療
2013 匿名 肺癌
    住在羅省的叔叔是我最親的家人, 五年前,他去醫院檢查,發現肺部長了一顆腫瘤,他非常痛苦,沒辦法接受自己生病, 我們親戚看了都很著急,很想幫助他, 無意中發現廖醫生蒙市的診所,我們決定親自去診所了解情況, 當時廖博士很有耐心講解抗癌藥Allesgen的效用,同時又把一些治療前後癌症病例圖片詳細解釋給叔叔,又把叔叔帶來所有的病例報告,耐心的看一便後,給叔父意見,後來叔叔買了幾瓶吃,吃完後精神很好,癌細胞也縮小了, 現在還是有繼續吃,我們都非常感謝廖博士的抗癌藥 Allesgen.
2013 匿名 乳癌
    兩年前,同事的阿姨剛過72歲生日, 發現患有乳癌,非常擔心,不知該如何是好,剛好朋友到他家探望他,知道她患有乳癌,便告訴阿姨在報紙上看到廖博士的抗癌藥Allesgen, 聽說很有效, 阿姨便聯繫廖學時醫師,親自帶著報告到診所去, 廖醫師很仔細的看著阿姨的病例報告,經過一小時的長談,阿姨決定買三瓶試試看,吃了一個月之後, 感覺到身體已經有明顯的改變, 三個月後照CT SCAN,驗血,腫瘤縮小及沒有擴散,阿姨繼續再吃兩個月,腫瘤已經小到看不見了,阿姨非常開心, 廖醫師發明的Allesgen抗癌藥救了她,希望多些癌症病人能夠受惠,謝謝。
4/2/2014 mandyshe 乳癌
    学时医师的诊所很大很乾净,很容易找,就在10号fwy出口, 廖医师人也很亲切,非常专业,会仔细聆听病人问题,并且详细回答,就算非门诊时间打电话,廖医师也会耐心回答。
     我阿姨是他的癌症病人, 我陪她去诊所很多次, 每次廖医师都会很仔细的解释报告给我们听, 他新发明的药很有效, 我阿姨连续吃了半年多, 复发的乳癌已经快要痊愈了, 真的非常感谢廖医师的帮忙。
2/4/2014 elizang 亲切和蔼
    廖医师是一个专业的医生和一个非常好的人。 他对待病人好像他的家庭成员。他耐心地听你说话,解决您的问题。他非常关注你的健康状况。他甚至不嫌烦地与病患者了解和讨论其数十页的报告。病人有任何问题,他总是一一回答。最重要的是,Dr.Liao 总是充满微笑及亲切和蔼的,减轻病人的紧张。廖医师他也很有幽默感。护士们和善亲切有礼貌,他们很小心谨慎和仔细地照顾病人。廖医师是病人的第一的选择。
2/1/2014 ritawong 是个好医师
    廖医师是一位很有耐心且细心的医生, 对于癌症肿瘤治疗非常专业, 也很乐意为病人解释病情,只要带着病历报告到诊所找廖医师,他都会非常耐心的将所有项目一一讲解给病人听,廖医师也非常幽默,会讲笑话让病人放松心情,是个好医师!
1/15/2014 Greg L. Breast Cancer
    I'm in my late 40s and had been suffering from a long-term illness of back and neck pain. I went to the doctor to have a body check-up and found out from my CT scan result that I had an advanced stage of breast cancer. I was shocked at the results. The breast cancer tumors had spread to my spines and my oncologists said they could not treat me because i was in the late 4th stage of cancer.
     I saw Dr. Benedict Liao's advertisement on internet and I decided to pay a visit to his office for a consultation. Dr. Liao was really friendly and helpful, despite my endless barrage of questions. I started taking 4 tablets a day and after 4 months of taking Dr. Liao's treatment Allesgen, my CT scan results showed great improvement. The lumbar spine metastasis disappeared, but some remaining cervical spine lesions still bothered me so I continue to take Allesgen. After six more months, all of my annoying symptoms were gone. I no longer felt the numbness and pain I used to feel on my limbs. My CT scans also showed minimal cervical spine persistent disease.
     I'm still currently taking Allesgen and I can't wait to see the good news on my future scan results!
8/13/2013 Lianjun 乳癌
    华商医学博士廖学时, 是一位很有耐心的好医生.我找廖医师看病,已经有8年多了. 每次给我看病都很认真。
     廖医师研究发明的抗癌药物Allesgen,获美国食品药物局FDA登记,已取得美国及国际专利。 经过临床证实对抑制癌细胞生长,有实际具体效果,目前已超过100多位癌症病人改善或痊愈。
     我有一位朋友得了乳癌已有4年多,也做过手术,化疗,放疗,很痛苦。后来找到廖医师诊所,廖医师了解她的病情,很耐心讲述抗癌药Allesgen的效用,同时又把一些治疗前后癌症病例图片,详细分析清楚,使我朋友明白了抗癌药的效用,朋友就买了3瓶药吃了两到三个月,感觉身体有所改变,和好转,后来又买了两瓶,吃完后再去验血及电脑照影,发现癌细胞肿瘤体积缩小了,情况越来越好,非常感谢廖医师发明这个抗癌药Allesgen,朋友乳癌得到治疗,谢谢廖医师,谢谢。
    
6/12/2013 Sasha L. Keloid
    For several years, I had a very large, uncomfortable keloid. It was removed but grew back after about 4 months. Still I wanted to try one more time to remove the keolid, so I decided to try this procedure I read about called ALLEGSEN, created by r. Liao. I went on his website to read the information he provided and decided to schedule a consultation.
     The moment I met him, he immediately put me at ease with his patience, and professional manner. I learned so much from him during the consultation. I bought his supplements from him and it worked! It's been six months, my navel looks great, I feel fantastic, and Dr. Liao still continues to monitor my progress! I cannot express how grateful I am to have found a doctor with the wisdom, knowledge and professionalism of him! Thank you for being such an excellent doctor!
5/15/2013 banpris 有医德的妇科及癌症外科的权威
    母亲看廖医师己有20年之久, 以上所有泙浯和我所接触廖医师本人和在诊所的絰历完全不同. 廖医师是个有爱心, 医术好,有医德的妇科及癌症外科的权威. 请勿转送不真实的遥言.
1/11/2013 Michaele B. Breast Cancer
    I love all the staff I have encountered at this clinic. From the first encounter with any of the receptionists, to the expert laboratory staff, warm nurses and the physician I see that it's obvious these people are in healthcare for the people. I've never been waiting too long, the lobby is warm and inviting, with lovely decorations to make it feel like you're in a cozy place. The doctor has never kept me waiting and always explained all the tests and such in great detail (and in words that a normal person can understand.) Scheduling appointments is easy, the office is efficient, and the staff is great. What more can you want (other than a CURE for cancer) Oh wait, I can answer the last part. Dr. Liao came up with this supplement. I went through his website to read about: what its made of, how it works, and previous survivors. To be honest, there's nothing good on Yelp for him and I don't know why. But I do know that it is because most of his patients are old and doesnt even know how to work a computer. I bet you all that if these old patients can type, I bet you Dr. Liao would get 5 stars no doubt.
     Anyway, I have to admit that I have breast cancer. What can I do but to chop that devilish thing off me? And that was what I did a few years ago. Guess what? The most haunting thing came back. I didnt know what to do until I met Dr. Liao. We discussed about the supplement and how it can help me. Being the desperate person I am, I bought it. Being skeptic and scared of being scammed, I only bought one bottle. It was risky because theres not such thing as a cure for cancer right? That was when eveything changes. WIthin a month, my other oncologist from LA, was shocked that my tumor size was decreasing massively. That was when i went back to buy 2 more bottles to completely kill that last cancer cell! Guess what? I am a happy survivor! No more tumor. I wish people from all the breast cancer foudnation can read about this and come here for treatment. You will not regret it.
    
12/3/2012 April Z. Lump in Breast
    I had recently discovered a lump in my breast and after a doctors visit and an ultrasound, I was recommended for surgery and to a specialist. I tried looking up reviews on Yelp but there is virtually nothing, except Dr. Liao about his supplements called ALLEGSEN.
     I went in for the consultation and Dr. Liao seemed very professional, but was very Serious Business. We discussed options and even listed out all the risks of a lumpectomy surgery, which I really appreciated. Then wed discussed about the supplements, the procedures and possible results. About six months later, all the hospital staff were raving about how fast fast my tumor died down in sizes and how fast i was recovering. It's true.
     When I went in for my post op, she was pretty quick and answered all my questions. I had a really, really good experience with her and would definitely recommend her if anyone needs to see a doctor about their ta-tas. Their office staff is definitely on the ball as well and very quick to respond.
9/12/2012 Janice S. Liver Cancer
    My father has been diagnosed as stage 4 liver cancer with lung and bone metastasis. We have been to City of Hope and USC Hospital and they were unable to help him. They couldn't use chemotherapy on him because it was too late. We went to Dr. Benedict Liao for help. My dad used 7 months of Allesgen treatment and his cancer cells significantly dropped. We got back the drainage and biopsy report from USC hospital which states there is no longer signs of cancer. This means his cancer has been cured. We want to thank him alot!
8/31/2012 Sally L. Lung Cancer
    This review is from me and my mom. She was diagnosed with lung cancer two years ago and is in her late stage. We were recommended by a friend to see Dr. Liao, who invented a cancer medicine which was what saved my friend. We were curious and skeptic at first so I set up a meeting with the doctor. Dr. Liao was very patient with us answering all our questions. He spent over an hour going through my mom's medical records and how the medicine will effect my mom. For a patient in her late cancer stage, this is her only ounce of hope. With the push from friend and the result comparisions shown to us from previous cancer patients, my mom decided to give this medicine a try.
     In the first 3 weeks, I can see drastic change in my mom's mood. She had less difficulty breathing and her chest and bone aches began to decrease. We were afraid it was a placebo effect and on the third month I took her to get a CT and PET SCAN. The results were unbelievable. Her cancer cell reduced by 70% and even the CT techinican couldn't believe their eyes. My mom is still following up with Dr. Liao and we are truely thankful for his discovery.
     I really want to recommend this doctor and the medicine to everyone, because it is the real thing.